Vorstand

Thomas Bauer
Beisitzer
Wolfgasse 18, 82266 Inning a. Ammersee
08143 9999026
thomas.bauer@csu-inning.de
Fritz Billing
Stv. Ortsvorsitzender
Beisitzer Kreisvorstand
Reihenstr. 6, 82266 Inning a. Ammersee
08143 8121
fritz.billing@csu-inning.de
Walter Bleimaier
Ortsvorsitzender
Erster Bürgermeister
Kreistagsmitglied Starnberg

Seestr. 1a, 82266 Inning a. Ammersee
08143 1306
walter.bleimaier@csu-inning.de
Andreas Diethelm
Schatzmeister
Gemeinderatsmitglied

Kellerberg 19, 82266 Inning a. Ammersee
08143 991953
andreas.diethelm@csu-inning.de
Andreas Hauser
Beisitzer

andreas.hauser@csu-inning.de
Anna Herrmann
Stv. Ortsvorsitzende
Gemeinderatsmitglied
anna.herrmann@csu-inning.de
Yannik Krüger
Digitalbeauftragter
JU-Ortsvorsitzender
Gemeinderatsmitglied

yannik.krueger@csu-inning.de
Andreas Schramm
Stv. Ortsvorsitzender

Toni-Mang-Ring 4, 82266 Inning a. Ammersee
andreas.schramm@csu-inning.de
Anja Wagatha
Beisitzerin
Gemeinderatsmitglied

Leitenstraße 2a, 82266 Inning
08143 992077
anja.wagatha@csu-inning.de
Angelika Wittmann
Beisitzerin

angelika.wittmann@csu-inning.de
Jaqueline Zrenner
Schriftführerin


Almweg 14, 82266 Inning
08143 8617
jacqueline.zrenner@csu-inning.de